36 UAA Student-Athletes Earn CoSIDA Academic All-District Honors in Four Fall Sports

36 UAA Student-Athletes Earn CoSIDA Academic All-District Honors in Four Fall Sports

36 UAA student-athletes across four fall sports were named to the College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA) Academic All-District Team.

The CoSIDA Academic All-District teams recognize the nation's top student-athletes for their combined performances athletically and in the classroom. To be nominated, a student-athlete must be a starter or important reserve with at least a 3.30 cumulative grade point average (on a 4.0 scale) at his/her current institution.

CoSIDA Women's Soccer All-District Team
CoSIDA Men's Soccer All-District Team 
CoSIDA Football All-District Team 
CoSIDA Volleyball All-District Team

Women's Soccer

Lea McDaniel, Brandeis University
Tori Iatarola, Carnegie Mellon University
Hannah Meyer, Emory University
Mia Calamari, University of Chicago
Whitley Cargile, University of Chicago
Lizzy Crist, Washington University
Hannah Rosenberg, Washington University 

Men's Soccer

Andreas Fatschel, Carnegie Mellon University
Anthony Gulli, Carnegie Mellon University
Zack Masciopinto, Carnegie Mellon University
Cody Gardiner, Emory University
Jason McCarthy, Emory University
Patrick Conway, University of Rochester 
Nick Knight, Washington University
Jack West, Washington University 


Samer Abdelmoty, Carnegie Mellon University
Sam Benger, Carnegie Mellon University
Stanley Bikulege, Carnegie Mellon University
Jack Fagan, Carnegie Mellon University
Brian Khoury, Carnegie Mellon University
Luke McDonald, Carnegie Mellon University
W. Tyler Reid, Carnegie Mellon University
Gabe Renna, Carnegie Mellon University
Dante Capicchioni, CWRU
Nick Kwon, CWRU
Brendan Lynch, CWRU
Chandler Carroll, University of Chicago
Jake Coon, Washington University
John Doty, Washington University
Garris Goe, Washington University
Matt Page, Washington University
Marcus Ramspott, Washington University
Josiah Situmeang, Washington University 
Austin Smestad, Washington University


Mary Claire Touhy, University of Chicago
Nina Baek, University of Rochester